UtilisateursEquipeEmailPosteCouleur
Airault coraline  Lnccoraline.airault@univ-amu.fr8324 
Alphand veronique  Ism2v.alphand@univ-amu.fr8984 
Amouric agn├Ęs  Ism2agnes.amouric@univ-amu.fr8838 
Aurelle didier  Imbedidier.aurelle@imbe.fr0491041618 
Avesque carole  Ism2carole.serveau-avesque@univ-amu.fr 
Brasselet hugo  Ism2hugo.brasselet@etu.univ-amu.fr8966 
Cagnacci loris  Imbeloris.cagnacci@imbe.fr 
Charmasson yolande  Ism2yolande.charmasson@univ-amu.fr8696 
Couillaud julie  Ism2julie.couillaud@univ-amu.fr8966 
Courvoisier-dezord elise  Ism2elise.courvoisier-dezord@univ-amu.fr2877 
Decroos christophe  Ism2christophe.decroos@univ-amu.fr8136 
Duquesne katia  Ism2katia.duquesne@univ-amu.fr8099 
Erdem elif  Ism2eliferdem.molbio@gmail.com0630007017 
Faklya bernadett  Ism2bernadett.faklya@gmail.com9197 
Feyza ozgen  Ism2f.oezgen@tugraz.at00905368709161 
Fournier eugenie  Ism2eugenie.fournier1@gmail.com9151 
Goudard nicolas  Adminnicolas.goudard@univ-amu.fr8266 
Iacazio gilles  Ism2gilles.iacazio@univ-amu.fr2856 
Labrousse yoan  Imbeyoan.labrousse@imbe.fr0491288529 
Lafond mickael  Ism2mickael.lafond@univ-amu.fr 
Le-bris manuel  Imbemanuel.le-bris@univ-amu.fr 8300 
Leydet letitia  Ism2letitia.leydet@etu.univ-amu.fr00 
Mandal giulia  Ism2g.mandala90@gmail.com8430 
Maresca marc  Ism2m.maresca@univ-amu.fr8445 
Mascia francesco  Ism2francesco.mascia!@gmail.com+393394284577 
Mekmouche yasmina  Ism2y.mekmouche@univ-amu.fr9151 
Menil sidiky  Ism2sidiky.m@gmail.com8966 
Miche lucie  Imbelucie.miche@imbe.fr 9102 
Mirleau pascal  Imbepascal.mirleau@imbe.fr 9001 
Nicoletti cendrine  Ism2cendrine.nicoletti@univ-amu.fr8838 
Perrier josette  Ism2josette.perrier@univ-amu.fr8444 
Poirot kevin  Lnckevin.poirot@univ-amu.fr8199 
Quinson nathalie  Ism2nathalie.quinson@univ-amu.fr0413594624 
Rami stephanie  Lncstephanie.rami@univ-amu.fr8749 
Ribeaucourt david  Ism2david.ribeaucourt@etu.univ-amu.fr 
Robert viviane  Ism2v.robert@univ-amu.fr2866 
Roblin clarisse  Ism2clarisse.roblin@gmail.com8430 
Roellig robert  Ism2Robert.R.Punkt@web.de+491725742136 
Roussel guenievre  Lncguenievre.roussel@univ-amu.fr8199 
Rousselot-pailley pierre  Ism2pierre.rousselot-pailley@univ-amu.fr9196 
Roussos sevastianos  Imbes.roussos@univ-amu.fr 9001 
Rubini alyssa  Ism2alyssa.rubini@live.fr8966 
Sanfilippo axel  Ism2axelsanfilippo27@gmail.com945624 
Simaan jalila  Ism2jalila.simaan@univ-amu.fr9151 
Tachon sybille  Ism2sybille.tachon@gmail.com9151 
Zhou simeng  Ism2simeng.zhou@univ-amu.fr9151 
Zuily lisa  Ism2zuily.lisa@gmail.com8445